mlmhost.blogg.se

Turnigy trackstar 80a turbo sensored brushless
Turnigy trackstar 80a turbo sensored brushless













Feedback is left automatically when it is received for international shipments. Before you leave negative feedback about any issue please contact me and let me have a chance to fix any problems that might occur. FEEDBACK I will leave feedback as soon as I have shipped your item. I know what it is like to have horrible customer service, which is why it is a priority for me. When you send me an email there is a human on the other side that will assist with any questions. COMMUNICATION I personally handle all email, and feedback, I do not like the automated systems I have had to deal with. For returns, I will refund payment minus shipping and handling. The item must be returned in the original packaging, unused, and in the condition it was received in. RETUNS I will accept returns within 14 days upon receipt of your item. INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING I will ship internationally on most items, with USPS international mail. I ship to the address that you have on file with PayPal so please be sure that it is correct. If you would like to include an item that you are bidding on let me know that you are waiting for the auction to end. On Combined shipping I will package everything up and weigh and get an accurate shipping price. SHIPPING If you buy multiple items from me and want me to combine shipping let me have a chance to send an invoice or request an invoice so I can get the correct shipping.

turnigy trackstar 80a turbo sensored brushless

I only list items that I have on hand no worries about items being backordered or not in stock. Sales Tax is already included in the price of the item.

TURNIGY TRACKSTAR 80A TURBO SENSORED BRUSHLESS SOFTWARE

The ESC software has a large number of user programmable settings such as Punch, initial brake, drag brake, boost timing RPM, boost timing, Turbo timing, Turbo delay, Turbo ramp, boost acceleration - allowing this ESC to be customised in nearly every way you could ever need for 1/12 or 1/10 scale on or off road racing!So what is Turbo? Well simply put - Turbo is a short duration burst of top end motor RPM and power - best used sparingly, it is similar in effect to KERS on the current Formula 1 cars! The Turbo function is fully user programmable too!Spec:Max Voltage: 2s Lipo / 6 cell NimhMotor limit: 10.5TResistance: 0.0004 ohmOperating current: 80ABurst Current: 380ABec Current: 3ABec Voltage: 6v Programming Options:Battery Type: Lipo/nimhOperation Mode: Forward/Brake/Reverse Forward/Brake OnlyInitial Brake: 10% ~ 80%Drake Brake: 0% ~ 30%Motor Timing: IncrementalAcceleration Punch: 1-9Forward Limit: 0% ~ 90%Reverse limit: 10% ~ 100%Drive Frequency: 8Khz, 16Khz, 24khzBrake Frequency: 1,2,4,8,16KhzDead Band: 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 weight: 45g (without cables) Magnum Hobbies Store PAYMENT I accept PayPal with 10 days of the end of the auction or buy in now or the item will be relisted.

turnigy trackstar 80a turbo sensored brushless

Featuring a CNC alloy case top which incorporates the heatsink for the Mosfets, neat terminal cups for both the battery input and ESC output cables. Turbo Delay: Off, 0.05sec, 0.1sec, 0.15sec, 0.2sec, 0.25sec, 0.3sec, 0.35sec, 0.Introducing the Turnigy Trackstar 80Amp TURBO 1/12 and 1/10 Sensored brushless car ESC. Operation Mode: Forward/Brake/Reverse Forward/Brake Only So what is Turbo? Well simply put - Turbo is a short duration burst of top end motor RPM and power - best used sparingly, it is similar in effect to KERS on the current Formula 1 cars! The Turbo function is fully user programmable too! The ESC software has a large number of user programmable settings such as Punch, initial brake, drag brake, boost timing RPM, boost timing, Turbo timing, Turbo delay, Turbo ramp, boost acceleration - allowing this ESC to be customised in nearly every way you could ever need for 1/12 or 1/10 scale on or off road racing! Introducing the Turnigy Trackstar 80Amp TURBO 1/12 and 1/10 Sensored brushless car ESC.įeaturing a CNC alloy case top which incorporates the heatsink for the Mosfets, neat terminal cups for both the battery input and ESC output cables.













Turnigy trackstar 80a turbo sensored brushless